Send us an mail

EMF-ECBC

Are you interested in joining the EeMAP or hearing more about how the banking industry is taking this Initiative forward, please contact:

Luca Bertalot
EeMAP Project Coordinator
Secretary General
of the EMF-ECBC
lbertalot@hypo.org

E.ON

Are you interested in hearing more about E.ON and their work in particular in relation to consumer insight, please contact:

Marco Marijewycz
EeMAP Consortium Partner
TL at Technology Policy & Systems Analysis E.ON
Marco.Marijewycz@eon.com

Ca’ Foscari University of Venice

Are you interested in hearing more about Ca’Foscari University of Venice and their key role delivering econometric analysis for the EeMAP Initiative, please contact:

Monica Billio
EeMAP Consortium Partner
Professor of Econometrics and Head of the Department of Economics at Ca’Foscari University of Venice
billio@unive.it

RICS

Are you interested in learning more about Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and their work on the recognition of green value, please contact:

Zsolt Toth
EeMAP Consortium Partner
EU Affairs Manager
at RICS
ZToth@rics.org

UK-GBC

Are you interested in learning more about UK Green Building Council (UK-GBC) and their work on the energy performance indicators, please contact:

James Drinkwater
EeMAP Consortium Partner
European Regional Director at Europe Regional Network of Green Building Councils
jdrinkwater@worldgbc.org

SAFE

Are you interested in hearing more about SAFE Goethe University Frankfurt and their role in the EeMAP Initiative please contact:

Loriana Pelizzon
EeMAP Consortium Partner
Chair of Law and Finance at SAFE Goethe University Frankfurt
pelizzon@safe.uni-frankfurt.de